Skillman Wok

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Skillman Wok? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.6

star

OVERALL RATING

945+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Tony

07/31/2023

We got the chicken with hot garlic sauce with no veg, absolutely yum! This is the second time we ordered this and it was great last time too! Keep up the good work!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Roy

07/28/2023

Great service!

Roy

04/07/2023

Good portions

Claudia

02/25/2023

I loved this place they have good food and prices, my favorite orange chicken I order all time ♥️

Michael

01/30/2023

Great food

Tasty food

C. Silver

01/06/2023

unfilled star rating

I love this place and I’ve never had an issue. I tried the Pao Scallops this time. It has peanuts, celery and scallops.FYI- The scallops are smaller than the peanuts and you get mostly celery/peanuts.

Nathan

09/12/2022

unfilled star rating

Manager forgot to include sweet and sour sauce for the chicken, then tried to make me wait an hour to bring the sauce. I like the restaurant, but they have forgotten sauce several times.

Items missing or order incorrect

Debra

08/26/2022

YUMMY

Mark

08/25/2022

Never had a bad experience here

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Juliet

08/25/2022

unfilled star rating

I never get my drinks with the orders so now I don't bother ordering them.

Mark

08/02/2022

Wide variety of dishes

Roy

07/28/2022

Great food, great portions and great quality. Always a great experience!

Tasty food

Chrisanna

07/03/2022

Super fast delivery and very tasty food.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Juliet

06/24/2022

Delayed this time but loved the food.

Tasty food

Great value

Roy

06/14/2022

Always a treat!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

sharon

06/01/2022

Huge portions. Great taste. Fast delivery.

Ariala

06/01/2022

unfilled star rating

Hot food yummy

Mychal

05/27/2022

Awesome hot food every time I order

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Debra

05/11/2022

Fantastic food and service

Anna

05/02/2022

unfilled star rating

Food was decent, but it took over an hour and a half to get here.

Late delivery

SADE

03/30/2022

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE YOUR FOOD.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

SADE

03/30/2022

VERY PLEASED WITH THE FOOD

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Salvador

03/16/2022

Fast service and delicious!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Ryan

03/16/2022

Awesome, except when you request extra soy sauce packets & receive only 2.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Alice

03/11/2022

Love this place!! Food is good!

Nancy

02/26/2022

unfilled star rating

Missing the crispy noodles for my soup & got 2 PORK egg rolls (no veg). I’ve ordered from here before & enjoy the food but would like to see ingredients listed for all entrees/apps to avoid confusion.

Sam

01/15/2022

unfilled star rating

Usually the chicken pieces are bigger on the sweet and sour and they were kinda soggy

Paula

01/08/2022

Delicious!

Tasty food

Great value

Zandra

11/20/2021

Food was very delicious

Tasty food

Chudney

09/06/2021

Good food. Liked everything

Tasty food

deeanna

08/23/2021

Love the lo mein. Love the food in general. Huge portions!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Linda

08/22/2021

Ordered scallops and shrimp, but they were out of scallops, made up for it by doubling the shrimp. Order was still delicious! Thank you.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value